WTKC 89.7

FullSizeR (4).jpg

Appraised at $10,000
For a chance to win the guitar
$25 per ticket
just click on donate button below


Trace Adkins, Kenny Chesney, Glen Campbell, Deana Carter, Chris Cagle, Sara Evans, Vince Gill, George Jones, Kimberley Locke, Montgomery Gentry, Brad Paisely, Martina McBride, Leanne Rimes, Steve Warner, Marty Stuard. 

Winner will be drawn on March 26th 2022 @ 5:00 pm Live and on the air. Need not be present to win. 
Call WTKC 89.7 for more information 419-423-3285


WTKC 89.7 FM